© All rights reserved 2019 - Terrain360 - Aerial imagery

INNOVATIVE STRATEGIES

FOR ALL AND EVERYONE

IN DIFFERENT WORK SECTORS

SATELLITE IMAGERY

The production of 2D and 3D images allows us to estimate land boundaries. We browse the source platforms to obtain the cadastral plans according the lot number. There is the possibility of adding distances and elevations. The evaluation and execution of the works are done quickly and at a lower cost.

OFFICIAL GPS

COORDONATES

A reform in Quebec allows us to access additional information for the lot and/or cadastral plan to target and identify the land in real time. We transform the data for your satellite mobile applications and/or specialized software. General information can also be provided such as the name of the owner and more.

MYMAPS_Lapetitenation.jpg

LANDS AND GOOGLE MAPS

Google is a must because of its functions. We can add to the MAP: the land and targets for photos/videos. Each photo/video can contain its own description. This service is very useful for Centris users or any other website that broadcasts a Google Map. The prices are very advantageous and a quick delivery.

3D MODELING & MOKE-UP

The 3D phenomenon is more accessible than ever. We design images and models from mini to very large format, electronic or physical. Within high performance 3D printers and advanced software, we offer an outstanding service for the presentation of your lands, properties or your municipality.

DJI_0637-2.jpg

DRONE 360

LAND TOURS

Terrain360 stands out because of its adapted and personalized service of virtual tour by drone. We concentrate a maximum of information in a single window such as a website. Whether its a land for sale or the promotion of your village/county, we deliver a complete final product. 360 video service also available.

UAV DRONE LiDAR

With sophisticated drones, we can help you reach your goals at a lower cost. We collect a maximum of data in a single overview. These data will help you prepare and perform the necessary work on your farmland, mining sites, forestry, roads and highways, and many other large and medium-sized areas.

SEARCH AND RESCUE OP.

We work with teams who are called to the scene of a disappearance in dangerous and risky areas. That's when we send the drones in search of potential victims. Rescue becomes our priority when the opportunity arises as an emergency. We are dedicated and ready to help 24/7 if needed.

TELEVISION PRODUCTION

We work with film/movie companies, marketing agencies and producers of all kinds. Our equipment allows us to make photos and videos in high resolution suitable for everyone. We are ready to follow you around the world to collect the best possible images and disseminate them to the general public.

© Tous droits réservés 2019 - Terrain360 - Imagerie aérienne

DES STRATÉGIES INNOVATRICES

POUR TOUS ET CHACUN

DANS DIFFÉRENTS DOMAINES

IMAGERIE SATELLITAIRE

La production d'images en 2D et 3D nous permet d'établir une estimation des limites de terrain. Nous parcourons les plateformes sources pour obtenir les plans cadastraux grâce au numéro de lot. Il y a possibilité d'ajouter des distances et de dénivelés. L'évaluation et l'exécution des travaux se font rapidement et à moindre coût.

COORDONNÉES

GPS OFFICIELLES

Une réforme au Québec nous permet d'accéder à des informations supplémentaires au niveau des lots et/ou plans cadastraux pour cibler et identifier le terrain en temps réel. Nous transformons les données pour vos applications cellulaires satellites et/ou logiciels spécialisés. Des informations générales peuvent aussi être fournies tel le nom du propriétaire etc.

MYMAPS_Lapetitenation.jpg

GOOGLE: CARTE INTERACTIVE

Google est un incontournable étant donné ses fonctions. Nous pouvons, à même la carte, identifier le terrain et ajouter des repères ou points photos/vidéos. Ce service est très utile pour les utilisateurs de Centris ou tout autre site web qui diffuse une carte de Google. Les prix sont très avantageux et un service rapide.

MODÉLISATION & MAQUETTE 3D

Le phénomène 3D est plus accessible que jamais. Nous concevons des images et des maquettes de mini à très grand format, électronique ou physique. Grâce aux imprimantes hautes performances et aux logiciels de pointes, nous offrons un service hors du commun pour la présentation de vos terrains, propriétés ou encore votre municipalité.

DJI_0637-2.jpg

DRONE 360

VISITE VIRTUELLE

Terrain360 se démarque grâce à son service adapté et personnalisé de visite virtuelle par drone. Nous concentrons un maximum d'informations dans une seule fenêtre tel un site web. Que ce soit pour la vente d'un terrain ou la promotion de votre village, nous livrons un produit final complet. Service de vidéos 360 aussi disponible.

DRONE UAV LiDAR

Grâce à des drones sophistiqués, nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre vos buts à moindre coût. Nous récoltons un maximum de données en un seul survol. Ces données vous permettront de vous préparer et effectuer les travaux nécessaires sur vos terres agricoles, vos sites miniers, forestiers, vos routes et autoroutes et plusieurs autres secteurs de grande envergure et superfiçie.

OPÉRATIONS DE SAUVETAGES

Nous travaillons avec les équipes appelées sur les lieux d'une disparition en zones dangereuses et risquées. C'est à ce moment que nous envoyons les drones à la recherche de victimes potentielles. Un sauvetage devient en quelque sorte notre priorité lorsque l'occasion se présente en situation d'urgence. Nous sommes dévoués et prêts à aider 24/7 pour le bien de tous.

PRODUCTION TÉLÉVISUELLE

Nous travaillons avec les entreprises de cinématographies, agences de marketing et producteurs de toutes sortes. Notre équipement nous permet de réaliser des photos et des vidéos en hautes résolutions adaptés à chacun. Nous sommes prêts à vous suivre à travers le monde pour récolter les meilleures images possibles et les diffuser au grand public.