© All rights reserved 2019 - Terrain360 - Aerial imagery

OUR CLIENTS

“The services offered by Terrain360 are innovative and extremely practical. The work done is accurate, fast and of high quality; the customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend Terrain360 for all your satellite imagery needs, virtual tours, interactive maps and GPS coordinates. As a real estate broker who sells lots of lots and lots, I can assure you that Terrain360 has allowed me to elevate my service to a higher level, both to my land sellers and buyers. The terrain representation is clear and the interactive map tool is intuitive and easy to understand. Terrain360 is now a must for me!”

Simon Lacasse, Real estate agent

LOGOCLIENT_Nouveau_remax_lpn enseigne_v2

"Good fast & professional service received from TERRAIN 360! I recommend it!"

Louise-Hélène Delorme, Real estate agent

logo.jpg

"I used the services of Terrain360 and I recommend it now to all my clients, they are pros, they give impeccable service and above all they are fast."

Marc Tardif, Real estate agent

"I would like to thank Pierre-Olivier for his professionalism in my first purchase of satellite imagery and interactive cartography. I had several questions and Pierre-Olivier took the time to answer all my questions and my calls. The imaging and mapping service is a great tool for me and the customers (this allows the future buyer to see the boundaries of the field). I do not hesitate to recommend this service."

Marc Tardif, Real estate agent

Enseigne Remax standard Steve et Myriam.

"I am very satisfied with the service offered by Terrain 360. The aerial view of a property makes it possible to clearly visualize the extent of the land, the surrounding roads and the water bodies. In fact, two days after the photos were posted on my website, a buyer was contacting me to write a promise to purchase. It is an essential and effective work tool."

Claude Huart, Real estate agent

"The availability of services was fast and courteous. The price is justified for the time saved and the added value of the marketing obtained. I will not hesitate to call on your services again."

Daniel Blondin, Real estate agent

© Tous droits réservés 2019 - Terrain360 - Imagerie aérienne

NOS CLIENTS

“Les services offerts par Terrain360 sont innovateurs et extrêmement pratiques. Le travail accompli est précis, rapide et de haute qualité; le service à la clientèle est exceptionnel. Je recommande chaudement Terrain360 pour tous vos besoins en imagerie satellitaire, visite virtuelle, cartes interactives et coordonnées GPS. Étant courtier immobilier qui vend beaucoup de lots et terrains, je peux vous assurer que Terrain360 m'a permis d'élever mon service à un niveau supérieur, autant envers mes clients vendeurs de terrains qu'envers les acheteurs. La représentation des terrains est claire et l'outil de carte interactive est intuitif et facile à comprendre. Terrain360 est maintenant un indispensable pour moi!”

Simon Lacasse, Courtier immobilier

LOGOCLIENT_Nouveau_remax_lpn enseigne_v2

Bon service rapide & professionnel reçu de TERRAIN 360 !  Je les recommande !

Louise-Hélène Delorme, Courtier immobilier

logo.jpg

"J’ai utilisé les services de Terrain360 et je le recommande maintenant à tous mes clients, ce sont des pros, ils donnent un service impeccable et surtout ils sont rapides."

Marc Tardif, Courtier immobilier

"Je voudrais remercier Pierre-Olivier pour son professionnalisme lors de mon premier achat d’imagerie satellite et de cartographie interactive. J’ai eu plusieurs questionnements et Pierre-Olivier a pris le temps de répondre à toutes mes questions et mes  appels. Le service d’imagerie et cartographie est un super outil pour moi et les clients (cela permet au futur acheteur de bien voir les limites du terrain). Je n’hésite donc pas à recommander haut la main ce service."

Steve Bachand, Courtier immobilier

Enseigne Remax standard Steve et Myriam.

"Je suis très satisfait du service offert par Terrain 360.  La vue aérienne d'une propriété permet de bien visualiser l'étendue du terrain, les routes environnantes et les plans d'eau.  En fait, deux jours après la diffusion des photos sur mon site internet, un acheteur communiquait avec moi pour la rédaction d'une promesse d'achat.  C'est un outil de travail essentiel et efficace."

Claude Huart, Courtier immobilier

"La disponibilité des services a été rapide et courtois. Le prix est justifié pour le temps économisé et la plus-value de la mise en marché obtenue. Je n’hésiterai pas à faire appel à vos services à nouveaux."

Daniel Blondin, Courtier immobilier