LEARN MORE

ABOUT US

The company was created in February 2019. Our team is composed of graphic designers, drone pilots, engineer analysts, certified surveyors but especially people passionate about the land, land and beautiful landscapes found here in Quebec.

 

The original Terrain360 ideology was to produce content viewed from the air to maximize the information received and perceived by the visitor / buyer looking to acquire a part of the territory across the province.

 

Our customers asked us if we were able to offer new services they had in mind but could not find any specialized company in the field. Gradually we have evolved, walked and progressed to offer a range of comprehensive services tailored to everyone.

 

Terrain360 will stop at nothing and continued to stand out by accepting all the challenges that arise. We will be pleased to find methods and new ideas for your business with you so that you benefit from the best of our team.

 

Explain what you have in mind and we will be pleased to find common ground for progress.

© All rights reserved 2019 - Terrain360 - Aerial imagery

APPRENEZ-EN PLUS

À NOTRE SUJET

L'entreprise a vu le jour en Février 2019. Notre équipe est composée de graphistes, pilotes de drone, ingénieurs analystes, d'arpenteurs certifiés mais surtout de gens passionnés par les terrains, terres et paysages magnifiques qui se trouvent ici au Québec.

L'idéologie Terrain360 au départ était de produire du contenu vu des airs pour maximiser l'information reçue et perçue par le visiteur/acheteur qui cherche à acquérir une partie du territoire à travers la province.

Nos clients nous ont demandé si nous étions en mesure d'offrir de nouveaux services qu'ils avaient en tête mais ne pouvait pas trouver d'entreprise spécialisée dans le domaine. Peu à peu nous avons évolué, cheminé et progressé pour offrir une gamme de services complets et adaptés à chacun.

Terrain360 ne recule devant rien et compte continuer de se démarquer en acceptant tous les défis qui se présentent. Il nous fera plaisir de trouver des méthodes et de nouvelles idées pour votre entreprise avec vous pour que vous bénéficiez du meilleur de notre équipe.

Expliquez-nous ce que vous avez en tête et il nous fera plaisir de trouver un terrain d'entente vers la progression.

© Tous droits réservés 2019 - Terrain360 - Imagerie aérienne